Participant contacts

Full name

Affiliation

E-mail

Marta Natalia Lukacovic Wayne State University martalukacovic@wayne.edu
Lluís Mas Manchón Universidad Pompeu Fabra Lluis.Mas@upf.edu
William F. Eadie San Diego State University weadie@mail.sdsu.edu
Valentina Pogolsha Центр медиации и права “Мировой посредник” pogvami@mail.ru
Ann Maree Rogerson University of Wollongong Australia annr@uow.edu.au
Karen Tracy University of Colorado Boulder Karen.Tracy@colorado.edu
Robert T Craig University of Colorado Boulder robert.craig@colorado.edu
Carl Botan George Mason University cbotan@gmu.edu
Dean Kruckeberg University of North Carolina at Charlotte Dean.Kruckeberg@uncc.edu
Maureen C. Minelli Kingsborough Community College Maureen.Minielli@kbcc.cuny.edu
Samoilenko Sergei George Mason University ssamoyle@gmu.edu
Morgunova Oksana Alekseevna IMAGRI ( International Migration and Gender Study Institute) o_morgunova@hotmail.com
Tamara Z. Adamyants Institute of Sociology, Russian
Academy of Sciences
tamara-adamiants@yandex.ru
Alexander E. Balobanov  Russian Presidential Academy of National
Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA)
abalobanov@gmail.com
 Marina R. Vasilyeva Novosibirsk State Technology
University
vasileva@corp.nstu.ru
Войтенко Эдуард Михайлович BAIKAL Communications Group voytenko@b-c-g.ru
 Zshanna V. Gorkaya Samara State University zhannagorkaya@gmail.com
Elena Grebenyuk School of Philosophy, Moscow State University elena.grebenyuk@gmail.com
Petr K. Grechko Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia (PFUR) p.grechko@rudn.ru
Yulia Gruaznova Russian Association of Public Relations projectplan2006@yandex.ru
Sergei G. Davydov NRU HSE sdavydov@hse.ru
Galina A. Davydova Toliaty Academy of Management enziklop@yandex.ru
Svetlana A. Zaharova  The Russian Presidential
Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA)
svetlana_za@mail.ru
Larisa P. Kazakova Plekhanov Russian University of Economics kazakovaLP@yandex.ru
Nadezhda V. Kazarinova  Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University “LETI” NVKazarinova@mail.ru
Lyudmila M. Karnozova The Institute of State and Law of The Russian Academy of Sciences karnozova@yandex.ru
 Ekaterina V. Karpenko The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA) ekakarpenko@yandex.ru
Sergei Klyagin Russian State University for the Humanities sklyagin@gmail.com
 Irina P. Kuzheleva-Sagan Tomsk State University ipsagan@mail.ru
Vyacheslav Maracha The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration maratcha@yandex.ru
Olga I. Matyash NRU HSE oimatyas@ori.net
Zoya A. Miloslavskaya The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA) zmiloslavskaya@gmail.com
Elena V. Petushkova Plekhanov Russian University of Economics e1711@yandex.ru
Alexander M. Pivovarov  St. Petersburg State University a-pivovarov@mail.ru
Olga A. Pichugina Russian State University for the Humanities o-pichugina@yandex.ru
Elena Ponomarenko  People’s Friendship University of Russia ponomar_elena@mail.ru
Irina Privalova Saratov Medical University ivprivalova@mail.ru
Susanna Pshizova Moscow State University Pshizova@spa.msu.ru
Mark V. Ruts  Non-Profit Research Foundation «The Schedrovitsky Institute for Development» ratz.mark@gmail.com
Pavel E. Rodkin  NRU HSE prdesign@yandex.ru
Elena Rymshina NRU HSE erymshina@bk.ru
Alexander L. Temnitsky MGIMO University taleksandr@list.ru
 Lyubov N. Tzoy Moscow School of Conflictology tsoi-05@mail.ru
Irina N. Chudnovskaya Moscow State University inchud@bk.ru
Valentina A. Shilova Institute of Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences vshilova@yandex.ru
Pavel Yuriev  Institute of Sociology of the Russian Academy of Sciences pl_yuriev@mail.ru
404